Name Position Contact
Kimberly Edmonds Unit Coordiantor
Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences
(804) 501-5160
khedmonds@vt.edu
Angelina Greene Unit Administrative Assistant
(804) 501-5160
agreene@vt.edu
Karen Henley Family Nutrition Program Assistant, Adult
(804) 501-5160
khenley@vt.edu
Marlene Larios Horticulture Technician, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Horticulture
(804) 501-5160
mlarios@vt.edu
Caryn Mitchell Office Assistant III
(804) 501-5160
cmitchell@vt.edu
Edward Olsen Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Horticulture
(804) 501-5160
edo@vt.edu
Angela Wrigglesworth County Administrative Assistant
(804) 501-5160
awriggle@vt.edu
Kristina Yager Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development
(804) 501-5160
yagerk@vt.edu
Kendra Young Senior Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development
(804) 501-5160
kkyoung@vt.edu